Impossible Things by New People

More info on New People

This is the page for electronically downloading the "Impossible Things" album, which means you've either purchased it (Thank you!), you're here to review it, or someone sent you this URL or you've otherwise figured out/stumbled across it, in which case I highly encourage you to purchase it right now:

Purchase Options

To hear these tracks, you can just click the links below. To download them, you'll probably want to make a folder on your desktop or somewhere, and then right click the links and select "Save Target As" or however this works for your browser/operating system. After downloading them, in iTunes you can use the command "Add folder to library" to add all of the songs.

Listeners with very fast connections can just download this zip file with all the mp3s.

Individual song downloads:

1. Uncomfortable Pace
2. The Answer
3. Stalk
4. The Great Forgotten Lover
5. I Still Want
6. Pretty Preetah
7. Lucky
8. Little Mina
9. Ask Yourself
10. Honest Judge
11. Trading Away
12. Manager
13. Irresistible
14. Find You Out

If you have any problem at all, don't hesitate to email.

Lyrics will be posted here soon; please check back.

Back to New People